Tchaikovsky arr Webber - Capriccio Italien

quintet for piano and string quartet

  • wm 200214
    My Image

    Tchaikovsky arr Webber
    Capriccio Italien
    or piano and string quartet

  • full score
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
    My Image

    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Russian: May 1840 – 6 November [O.S. 25 October] 1893[a 3]), was a Russian composer of the romantic period, some of whose works are among the most popular music in the classical repertoire. He was the first Russian composer whose music made a lasting impression internationally, bolstered by his appearances as a guest conductor in Europe and the United States. He was honored in 1884 by Emperor Alexander III, and awarded a lifetime pension.

Stacks Image p100_n11

site © webbermusic - music © the composers